Infinitesimal


Infinitesimal

Pic by: Ankur Jha

The farther the light goes, much farther does the darkness run away and the universe keeps expanding towards eternity. And in the midst of all this drama, I, a small stroke o this vast canvas, a small particle of this gigantic debris, keep getting smaller and smaller by the second. What is it in this universe that I really own and control but my mind? Which I hope expands to such proportions that the eternity of the universe becomes a minuscule part of it. This is the only true profit I can earn.

Leave a Reply

